Riverford Wicked Leeks
Organic veg

Delivery days
are changing!

Christmas 2019 –
New Year 2020

Your Christmas & New Year delivery days

We need to rejig your delivery days around Christmas and New Year. The changes will make sure you get your festive food as close to the big day as possible, and won’t have too long a wait for your first delivery in January.

There are no deliveries between Christmas and New Year, so you might want to order extra to see you through.

Do you have a regular order delivered fortnightly, three-weekly or monthly? We won’t automatically restart your orders at the beginning of January, so to avoid a long gap without veg, please go online or get in touch to change your order schedule.

 

 

Your usual
delivery day

When you can
get a delivery

Monday Monday 16th December As normal
Tuesday 24th December Christmas deliveryChristmas holly
Monday 30th December No delivery
Monday 6th January Back to normal
 
 
Tuesday Tuesday 17th December As normal
Sunday 22nd December Christmas deliveryChristmas holly
Tuesday 24th December No delivery
Tuesday 31st December No delivery
Tuesday 7th January Back to normal
 
Wednesday
Wednesday 18th December As normal
Monday 23rd December Christmas deliveryChristmas holly
Wednesday 25th December No delivery
Thursday 2nd January First 2020 delivery
Wednesday 8th January Back to normal
 
Thursday Friday 20th December Christmas deliveryChristmas holly
Thursday 26th December No delivery
Friday 3rd January First 2020 delivery
Thursday 9th January Back to normal
 
Friday Saturday 21st December Christmas deliveryChristmas holly
Friday 27th December No delivery
Saturday 4th January First 2020 delivery
Friday 10th January Back to normal
 

How do I know my delivery day?

When logged in, navigate to Your Account. Your delivery day is displayed under 'Your local veg team'.